chromefalo.blogg.se

Invite discord bot to server
Invite discord bot to server






invite discord bot to server

then((invite) => embed.addField("Invite link", invite. filter(channel => channel.type = "text") //added this line, should work like a charm Invite the bot for free or get premium to take advantage of all features.

invite discord bot to server

Contribute by creating and sharing a template yourself. We have one of the largest collection of server templates available for free. addField("Member Count", mberCount, true) Click the Instant Invite Icon Open your server and click the Instant Invite icon next to the channel name. Xenon was the first bot to offer server templates on discord. Discord Bot Basics: Generating an Invite Link for your Bot - The Discord Path - Medium Write Sign up Sign In 500 Apologies, but something went wrong on our end. addField("Owner ID", guild.ownerID, true) addField("Server Name", guild.name, true) So, I wrote this to make the bot send info about servers it joins to a webhook, like server name and owner ID and stuff like that, but I want to add a field in the embed where the bot attach a server invite to the server it just joined if it has permission and if not just replace it with: "Missing Permission", I searched for how can I do this but I didn't fid much and I can't figure it out, I also have this code in a command form where I type the server ID and the bot directly sends the same embed so, whoever answers this keep in mind that I will need the bot to generate a new invite whenever I execute the command and don't use any previous invites and for this I will need the invite to have an expiry date of 7 days, thanks.








Invite discord bot to server